Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Miehling

Landmaschinenmechanikermeister
Mobil: 0172/2796517
wolfgang@miehling-landtechnik.de

 

Verkauf

Außendienst Verkauf

Markus Miehling

Landmaschinenmechanikermeister
Mobil: 0174/9700964
markus@miehling-landtechnik.de

Andreas Scheurer

Landmaschinenmechanikermeister
Mobil: 0177/8895282
scheurer@miehling-landtechnik.de

 

Verkauf/Laden

Verkauf/Laden

Verkauf/Laden

Verkauf/Laden

Bernhard Templer

bernhard@miehling-landtechnik.de

Kathrin Wagner

kathrin@miehling-landtechnik.de

Annemarie Hajek

annemarie@miehling-landtechnik.de

Dilara Altinsoy

Auszubildende zur Groß- und Außenhandelskauffrau

 

Sachbearbeitung

Sachbearbeitung

Sachbearbeitung

Maria Lutz

Buchhaltung/Löhne

Andrea Miehling

Buchhaltung
ma@miehlings.de

Anneliese Miehling

Buchhaltung

 

Werkstatt

Werkstatt

Werkstatt

Werkstatt

Rupert Wachslander

Landmaschinenmechaniker

Peter Schmidt

Landmaschinenmechaniker

Michael Schweinesbein

Landmaschinenmechaniker

Matthias Seiss

Landmaschinenmechaniker

 

Werkstatt

Sven Hämmerling

Landmaschinenmechaniker

 

 

Werkstatt

Werkstatt

Werkstatt

Philipp Osiander

Auszubildender zum Landmaschinenmechaniker

Marko Bittl

Auszubildender zum Landmaschinenmechaniker

Malte Kuhlmann

Auszubildender zum Landmaschinenmechaniker